User Tag List

Thread: LeMons challenge N14 SSS

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

LeMons challenge N14 SSS

Hi Guys,

I'm new to Pulsars but have bought an N14 SSS for the LeMons challenge at Wakefield Park, NSW in October.
    I've been doing some reading but any must dos or must nots (in terms or upgrades or modifications) for the race?
    Its a 2 day charity race and costs outside of safety are meant to be kept below $1000.
    Any help greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Cam

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi Cam,